Announcement to All Blog Followers: Moving My Blog!

Dear Faithful Friends and Followers,

As the next step on my blogging journey, I have moved my blog to the WordPress.org platform with a new domain name, therefore I will no longer be posting on this site. It would be lovely if you could join my new blog, so please consider subscribing to be notified of new posts at http://naturallyvegetarian.ca/

I would like to say a sincere thank you for your loyalty and interest in my blog. I have been inspired and motivated by your comments and likes and I hope that you will visit me at the new location.

See you all there.

Sincerily,

Glenda.

Leave a Reply

